Latest Products http://www.parifashion.net Latest Products 17-03-06 en-us http://www.parifashion.net Woolen Stoles http://www.parifashion.net/woolen-stoles.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering clients a vast collection of designer Woolen Stoles. They are made from superior quality wool, which is soft and durable. Our Woolen Stoles are well known for their various characteristics like light weight, color fast, and hand washable. Silk Stoles http://www.parifashion.net/silk-stoles.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a vast range of Silk Stoles. They are fabricated using 100% pure silk and advanced technology. Silk Stoles are offered in the size of 100 x 100 cm. Woolen Shawls http://www.parifashion.net/woolen-shawls.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a wide range of Woolen Shawls. They are widely demanded for their elegant looks, exclusive prints and fine texture. Our Woolen Shawls are warm and therefore, they are ideal for winters. Polyester Pareos http://www.parifashion.net/polyester-pareos.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an enticing collection of Polyester Pareos to customers. They are fabricated by our designers using premium polyester and modern techniques. Polyester Pareos are available in different sizes and colors. They also come in various exquisite patterns and prints. Viscose Stoles http://www.parifashion.net/viscose-stoles.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide range of Viscose Stoles. Fabricated with superior quality fabric, they are stylish and have a long lasting life. Viscose Stoles are available in various alluring colors, and attractive patterns and designs as per the preferences of customers. Cotton Pareos http://www.parifashion.net/cotton-pareos.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present clients our wide collection of tye dye Cotton Pareos. They are manufactured using natural cotton fabric as per the current fashion trends. Cotton Pareos are available with us in a variety of sizes, colors, and prints. Pashmina Stoles http://www.parifashion.net/pashmina-stoles.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide assortment of Pashmina Stoles, which are widely known for their exclusivity. They are manufactured using 100% pure pashmina and advanced technology as per the latest fashion trends. Pashmina Stoles are available in different sizes, colors, designs, and patterns as desired by clients. Viscose Scarf http://www.parifashion.net/viscose-scarf.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beautifully designed Viscose Scarf is available with us! We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Viscose Scarf. Made under the keen observation of fashion experts, our Viscose Scarf is the perfect option for the buyers. We make available Viscose Scarf in different colors that easily cater to varied demands, etc.